LNMU UG (BA. BSC, BSC, BCOM) NEW Syllabus 2023 Download [PDF] @lnmu.ac.in

LNMU Syllabus 2023 : In this post, you will get the direct link to download the syllabus of Lalit Narayan Mithila University Darbhanga UG (Under Graduate) or Graduation i.e. BA, BSc, BCom for all subjects. This syllabus is applicable from the academic year 2023-24. In this syllabus applicable from 2023, you will get the syllabus of Semester 1 and Semester 2 at present. University has uploaded the syllabus on its official website.

What is in this Under Graduate Syllabus pdf for Mithila University Darbhanga?

LNMU New Syllabus: In the subject whose syllabus you will download, you will get the syllabus of graduation semester 1 and semester 2 (i.e. one year). In the syllabus, you will also find some book recommendations according to the subject/topic.

According to the new education policy, now the graduation course will be of 4 years which will be completed in 8 semesters.

Below is the syllabus for all the subjects of BA (Bachelor of Arts), BSc (Bachelor of Science), BCom (Bachelor of Commerce) taught at LNMU Darbhanga.


Why should we download the syllabus?

To know about any course and exam, we need the syllabus. We cannot know what and how much we have to study in that course without seeing the syllabus. Before reading any book, syllabus is the guide of our class/course which we should read first.

"जिस सब्जेक्ट के सिलेबस आप डाउनलोड करेंगे उसमे आपको ग्रेजुएशन सेमेस्टर 1 और सेमेस्टर 2  के सिलेबस मिलने (यानि एक साल )। सिलेबस में आपको सब्जेक्ट/टॉपिक के अनुसार  कुछ बुक्स रिकमेन्डेशन भी मिलेंगे। 

नयी शिक्षा निति के अनुसार अब स्नातक कोर्स 4  वर्षीय होंगे जो 8 सेमेस्टर में पूरा होगा। 

BA (बैचलर और आर्ट्स), बीएससी (बैचलर ऑफ़ साइंस ), बीकॉम (बैचलर ऑफ़ कॉमर्स ) के सभी विषय जो LNMU दरभंगा में पढ़ाये जाते है उनका सिलेबस निचे उपलव्द है। "

The Question In your exams will ask only from the syllabus of your subject. The internal exam or external exam or the CIA or ESE exams all will be based on your syllabus only. 

👉 CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD SEMESTER 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 (All semester syllabus) (सेमेस्टर ३ से 8 तक का सिलेबस डाउनलोड करने के लिए यहां क्लिक करे ) 

Download UG (Under Graduate) Syllabus 2023, Lalit Narayan Mithila University Darbhanga


5B.A. B.Sc. (Math)Download
1B.Sc (Botany)Download
2B.Sc (Chemistry)Download
3B.Sc (Physics)Download
4B.Sc (Zoology)Download


5B.Com (Accounting and Finance)Download
6B.Com (HRM-Human Resource Management)Download
7B.Com (Marketing)Download


8B.A. (AIH-Ancient Indian History)Download
9B.A. (Anthroplogy)Download
10B.A. (Arabic)Download
11B.A. (Bengali)Download
12B.A. (Bhojpuri)Download
13B.A. B.Sc. (Math)Download
14B.A. (Dramatics)Download
15B.A. (Economics)Download
16B.A. (English)Download
17B.A. (Geography)Download
18B.A. (Home Science)Download
19B.A. (Hindi)Download
20B.A. (History)Download
21B.A. (LSW)Download
22B.A. (Maithili)Download
23B.A. (Music)Download
24B.A. (Pali)Download
25B.A. (Persian)Download
26B.A. (Philosophy)Download
27B.A. (Political Science)Download
28B.A. (Prakrit)Download
29B.A. (Psychology)Download
30B.A. (Rular Economics and Co-operative Management)Download
31B.A. (Sanskrit)Download
32B.A. (Sociology)Download
33B.A. (Statistics)Download
34B.A. (Urdu)Download

If you face any problem in downloading the syllabus or any link does not work, then you can contact us on the link given below.

Post a Comment